Course Schedules

July, 2018

Course Date/Time
Tue 17 July 2018
8:45 am - 4:00 pm
 
Tue 17 July 2018
8:45 am - 4:00 pm
 
Thu 19 July 2018
8:45 am - 5:00 pm
 
Fri 20 July 2018
8:45 am - 5:00 pm
 
Sat 21 July 2018 - Sun 22 July 2018
8:45 am - 4:00 pm
 
Sun 29 July 2018
9:45 am - 5:00 pm
 
Sun 29 July 2018
9:45 am - 5:00 pm
 
Sun 29 July 2018
9:45 am - 5:00 pm
 

August, 2018

Course Date/Time
Wed 08 August 2018 - Thu 09 August 2018
8:45 am - 4:00 pm
 
Sat 11 August 2018 - Sun 12 August 2018
8:45 am - 4:00 pm
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10