Course Schedules

June, 2018

Course Date/Time
Sat 09 June 2018 - Sun 10 June 2018
8:45 am - 4:00 pm
 
Tue 12 June 2018
8:45 am - 3:00 pm
 
Thu 14 June 2018
8:45 am - 3:00 pm
 
Sat 16 June 2018 - Sun 17 June 2018
8:45 am - 4:00 pm
 
Mon 18 June 2018 - Tue 19 June 2018
8:45 am - 4:00 pm
 
Thu 21 June 2018
8:45 am - 4:00 pm
 
Thu 21 June 2018
8:45 am - 4:00 pm
 
Thu 21 June 2018
8:45 am - 4:00 pm
 
Sun 24 June 2018
9:45 am - 5:00 pm
 
Sun 24 June 2018
9:45 am - 5:00 pm
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10